top of page
  • Writer's pictureGemmylou

You just can't help Christmas

The spirit is rife, the lights are light and I'm drunk!


Lets not lie Christmas is an absolute ball! If you celebrate it's funny as fuck.


I got my team out for drinks our K my little love said I'll be outside yours in 20. Got ready in 15 scraped my legs dry shaving as we all do (wish me luck on my first date tomorrow in 7 months) I was bleeding whipped false tan over bleeding legs. Threw a black pleated high waisted skirt and a yellow crop top as if I've got the body HA!


I refuse to lie I came out to meet my long legged scatty blonde mate and her mates all over the age of 50 bar the one lad who's been trying it on over 12 months now.


I've had an absolute ball, Christmas songs everywhere. There's been absolute murder old men telling my mate the password is 'suck me dick'.


I've had free shots, free drinks the lot. If you want the Liverpool experience guys I wont lie. I've been summoned by my mate

Been propositioned by a lad who is about 5'5... smaller than my short 5 ft ass in heels who has a gf and had an absolute ball with men older than my dad who have more respect for women than most fellas from our era. I've met 2 since. One was a twat cunt, the other I have fancied since I was 12 (past14 yrs and going out with tomorrow) and that's it.


Girls and guys I'd say welcome to Liverpool but welcome to 2018!!!


Have a ball but the Christmas spirit is everywhere!! I shall correct this tomorrow but who the fajjjina is going to look!


Have an absolute ball I love you all and your effort.


Mucho amore my little diddies and tiddies.


As always


Don't be a stranger and stay safe


x.x





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page