top of page
  • Writer's pictureGemmylou

Favourite christmas songs



It's the season for parties! Lets not lie, single girls everywhere party it up over Christmas whilst everyone else is snuggled and cuddled up, because... well what else are we going to do right?


I never thought anyone was interested in who likes what but people like to know the ins and outs of each others arseholes... inquisitive little creatures aint we?!


So I'll tell you my 5 favourite Christmas songs...


1 - Merry Christmas Everyone. Possibly THE MOST Christmassy song of all the songs. This just makes me want to start swaying side to side with a big ole smile slapped across my face like a happy member of fraggle rock! If you don't like it get out me eye 😂.


2 - you're a mean one, Mr grinch. Just because I absolutely adore this film. Like I have said previously I feel like he is me. Except instead if shaving my face I shave my legs, and other regions, lets not go there shall we I'll have you here all night. Also no one needs that visual lets just say there's a reason women are flexible, you need to be to get your leg over your head to reach them awkward places right?!


3 - I wish it could be Christmas Everyday by wizard. My word! I was trying to say this yesterday but coming out with "that sing by the fella with the big beard and makeup, bit like a yeti bit like gandalf" didn't really go down too well. Someone suggested it was Wham and being it began with a W and was suggested by someone other than myself I just went along with it 🤷‍♀️ as you do.


4 - Feed the World, do they know it's Christmas. Come on did you really think this wouldn't be on here? We can't have this list without involving the song that is out every single year. It raises money, it's full of famous people and we all know how much we LOVE famous people who can sing don't we so, here it is.


5 - All I want for Christmas - Mariah Carey.

I hate this woman, really and trully I do. I adore eminem so much but this song is just boss. It's one of them you love to listen to gets you right in the spirit the lot. So sorry by the way to anyone wanting an update (all 3 of you) but you know the date was boss sooooo 🤷‍♀️. But this song with the bing bing bings at the beginning are great ha!


I hope you all liked reading this, it was nothing special but inbetween my date I think this was really bloody good 😂.


Hope you all have a ball with your jingle bings and shimmying your tinsel tits 💖


Much love


Don't be a stranger and stay safe


x.x

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page