top of page
  • Writer's pictureGemmylou

INCELS and the crazy ways they look at life

Hi girls and guys, I've been wanting to write this for quite some time, but what with the move, the Pabs, the social life and... the pregnancy, I've let this slip by the way side and I'm so sorry. But today I thought we would take a look at INCELS and the different and albeit WEIRDEST ways they look at life! We will have all come across this but may not have known there was a name for it, because, well, I didn't. So, without further adue I present to you... INCELS and any personal experience I've had in my lovely life, let me hate, relate and educate 😘.

The Incel!

My my my, this one really is the craziest of the crazy and I have come across a LOT of these little nipple fuckers. I swear.

INCEL-An involuntary Celibate

Reality - a man who is a virgin or can't get his nuts so will act a complete psycho and blame every single woman on the planet for his blueballs even the ones who don't know he exists until he comes along and flat out, evilly insults her! Aka... a cuntshite!

Now those of you who don't know an Incel have probably unwittingly came across one in your life and didn't even know it. I did NOT know there was a name for this. I once had a lad beg me online to take his virginity as no one would have sex with him, (he was genuinely like 14, I was in my 20's) but when I said no POLITELY (stupidly) he turned all matter of psycho! And called me pathetic, ugly, a slut, easy the absolute lot! Pretty much everything he JUST said I wasn't in order to try and do the living plank on top of me. So as you can imagine, I was less than polite 😘, suck your mum 🖕.

Please feel free to relate as if you are online dating I am SO sure you will have came across it.

Please see below a few of the lingo and rules these little absurd incels live by, shall I go in alphabetical order? Maybe I should:-

AWALT - 'All women are like that' aint we though, us beautiful little mind fucks, how DARE we go about our lives not wanting to shag your spotty mug. As you can imagine this drips with my sarcasm, but it's a great way for them to throw things at our gender and generalise us in a negative way for not being interested... or even aware.

Betabuxx) because calling a man a Beta just isn't bad enough. Seriously Incels seem like an anti feminist female, I just DON'T UNDERSTAND YOU?!

So this is a beta who manages to find himself a woman, usually because she is kind of not in her sexual prime anymore, so basically a bitch is settling for the alphas second class, more shy best mate. But don't get your hopes up you beautiful little second rate citizen... she still wants and WILL fuck an alpha Chad if given the chance apparently, because end of the day AWALT aren't we?

Chad - the complete polar opposite of an incel, 😂 as if this even exists. A CHAD is a sexually successful male, so funnily enough my pab is a chad and I'd much rather date a fuck boy than an incel 🤷‍♀️ pick your poison ladies.

Elliot Roger - I don't even want to go into this. But I do love murder documentaries so this really intrigued me as I've never heard of it! This story just proves why Incels aren't really just someone to laugh at and point light hearted fun at. They can be an absolute Danger! This man is a fucking Martyr on Incel sites and that burns fury deep into my core. Incels like him would kill and harm and blame women not fucking them for their actions. Just ANOTHER spineless prick using others as an excuse for their cowardace. Look him up, he is a murderer and blamed women for this. Apparently his disgusting, spineless actions were womens fault for knocking him back, but also sexually active mens fault because... he envied them!

Fakecel - this makes me laugh. Men who pretend they can't have sex but actually can or have. So basically they are voluntarily celibate but God forbid they don't want sex right 🤷‍♀️ damn fakecels 🙄.

Heightcel - an incel due to being a shortarse. So basically short man syndrome to me and you. He's small therefor he can't find someone to have sex with. Odd but whatevs. I'm 5ft don't come at me with your height shite.

Incels.me - apparently their most used forum to date. I haven't checked, have no intention of. To me this is just a good example of how anything can catch traction sooooo... careful.

Mentalcel - why the fuck does this even exist?! A man who is an incel due to a mental disorder. This made me angry and sad at the same time, but I thought it deserved to be here. So not are they sexist to BOTH sexes, they will basically discriminate against anyone? Absolutely not a thing! I'm fuming it's made me genuinely angry.

I think I'm going to stop there... we've gone far enough. You can find so many of these online with a tiny little search peeps! Honestly it's crazy the shit and status people will make up to justify their shit show of a life right?

Not us. If I don't get sex it's usually because I've fucked Pabs off for not wsshing the pan he 'left to soak' for 3 days! Or him having a weed on with me for something (I don't know either, I'm perfect right 🤷‍♀️).

So to leave this on a brighter note, here's one you might not know!!

Doofer - this is my families name for a guy (or girl) who will 'do for now' because why the fuck not?

Sometimes you meet someone who is alright, down to earth and easy to get on with, but aint all that great in the spark department if you get what I'm saying? And not a lot of people know what this means... or didn't until now 👀. So if you're fed up lassies get yourself a doofer and take them for a spin, but lay the law down. Don't be an alarse! Or next thing you know, you'll be sat at your nans on a Sunday having your dinner with good ole Babs, while your not so aware doofer is stood outside banging on the window, showing you a collage he made of pictures he took of you on the sly with quotes he tagged you in on facebook printed out and pritsticked to the page. So, you know, just be honest.

Now I know this was all a bit light hearted and a touch long winded, but seriously though girls. There was an instance of an incel asking a question of how to rape and NOT get caught whilst posting as a female to not be caught, so while these fellas might seem like harmless loners or whatever, they are COMPLETELY capable of doing what we would pose as the unthinkable so ALWAYS use your head OK. No matter who you are around or how nice they seem. Social stigmas and lack of sex really can cause people to do terrible things. It's not an excuse, it is a warning! Some people will find an excuse for absolutely anything and make it a REASON in their warped minds so ALWAYS be on guard and stick together please 😘💕.

As always don't be a stranger and stay safe.

Much love to you all...

x x

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FWB the Do's, the Don'ts and everything inbetween

Good day people! OK so quite a fair bit has changed in my life in the past 3 months, as everyone knows I am pregnant, currently sitting at 38 weeks and about 12 stone in weight! Honestly sitting up is

bottom of page